Inspectoria





Leonardo Salazar
Inspector General
leonardo.salazar@cassan.cl









INSPECTORES DE PATIO


Gina Riveaud                        Bernardo Díaz
  gina.riveaud@cassan.cl                       bernardo.diaz@cassan.cl 



Ana Montecinos                     Ivonne Cruz       
ana.montecinos@cassan.cl                      ivonne.cruz@cassan.cl       
   


ASISTENTES DE LA EDUCACIÓN


Raúl Carvajal                    José Olivares
raul.carvajal@cassan.cl                    jose.olivares@cassan.cl





Ruth Huenulaf                 Edith Varela
  ruth.huenulaf@cassan.cl                 edith.varela@cassan.cl




Claudia Barrera
claudia.barrera@cassan.cl




SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
Ver Descargar
  2931 kb v. 1 11 ago. 2017 9:02 Soporte Cassan
Comments